## COUNTY COUNCIL – 09 December 2021 VOTING RESULTS

Agenda Item	Subject
14	Notice of Motion – Support for the Agricultural Sector
16	Notice of Motion – A Step Change in Action on the Climate and Adopting the One Planet Standard
17	Notice of Motion – White Ribbon: Culture and Practice.

Results:

For	26
Against	0
Abstained	0
Total Votes	26

County Councillor	Vote
Γ	
Huw Williams	For
Kathryn Silk	For
Myfanwy Alexander	For
Linda Corfield	For
lain McIntosh	For
David Selby	For
Heulwen Hulme	For
John Morris	For
Gareth Ratcliffe	For
Phyl Davies	For
Jake Berriman	For
Stephen Hayes	For
Kelvyn Curry	For
Jackie Charlton	For
Francesca Jump	For
Pete Roberts	For
Kath Roberts-Jones	For
Michael Williams	For
Liz Rijnenberg	For
Sarah Williams	For
Hywel Lewis	For
Lucy Roberts	For
Diane Jones-Poston	For
David Meredith	For
James Gibson-Watt	For
David Jones	For

...

16 Notice of Motion – A Step Change in Action on the Climate and Adopting the One Planet Standard

## Results:

For	21
Against	29
Abstained	1
Total Votes	51

County Councillor	Vote
Jonathan Wilkinson	Against
David Selby	For
Roger Williams	For
Gareth Ratcliffe	For
Jake Berriman	For
Gareth Jones	Against
Jackie Charlton	For
Heulwen Hulme	Against
Phyl Davies	Against
Michael Williams	Against
Pete Roberts	For
Daniel Rowlands	Against
Jon Williams	Against
John Morris	For
Rachel Powell	Against
Linda Corfield	Against
James Gibson-Watt	For
Diane Jones-Poston	Against
Myfanwy Alexander	Against
David Thomas	For
Lucy Roberts	Against
Hywel Lewis	Against
Matthew Dorrance	For
Gwilym Williams	Against
Kath Roberts-Jones	Against
Stephen Hayes	For
Graham Breeze	Against
Emyr Jones	Against
Liz Rijnenberg	For
Gareth Pugh	Against
lain McIntosh	Against
David Evans	Against
Karen Laurie-Parry	For
David Jones	Against
Aled Davies	Against
Francesca Jump	For
Michael J Jones	Against
Dai Davies	Against
Ange Williams	Against
William Powell	For
Kelvyn Curry	For

Les George	Abstained
Sarah Williams	For
Sandra Davies	For
Peter Lewis	Against
David Price	Against
Elwyn Vaughan	For
David Meredith	For
Kathryn Silk	For
Rosemarie Harris	Against
Gwynfor Thomas	Against

17

Notice of Motion – White Ribbon: Culture and Practice.

## Results:

For	53
Against	0
Abstained	0
Total Votes	53

County Councillor	Vote
Gareth Ratcliffe	For
Elwyn Vaughan	For
Stephen Hayes	For
Hywel Lewis	For
James Gibson-Watt	For
Beverley Baynham	For
Phyl Davies	For
Ange Williams	For
William Powell	For
Gareth Pugh	For
John Morris	For
lain McIntosh	For
Graham Breeze	For
Daniel Rowlands	For
Myfanwy Alexander	For
Gareth Jones	For
Liz Rijnenberg	For
Linda Corfield	For
Lucy Roberts	For
David Jones	For
Sarah Williams	For
David Price	For
Matthew Dorrance	For
Aled Davies	For

Peter Lewis	For
Michael Williams	For
Roger Williams	For
Arwel Jones	For
Jackie Charlton	For
Michael J Jones	For
David Selby	For
Huw Williams	For
Kelvyn Curry	For
Kathryn Silk	For
Gwilym Williams	For
Diane Jones-Poston	For
Jake Berriman	For
David Thomas	For
Jonathan Wilkinson	For
Rachel Powell	For
Pete Roberts	For
Emyr Jones	For
Dai Davies	For
Heulwen Hulme	For
Rosemarie Harris	For
Karen Laurie-Parry	For
Sandra Davies	For
Francesca Jump	For
Kath Roberts-Jones	For
Emily Durrant	For
David Meredith	For
Gwynfor Thomas	For
Martin Weale	For